Conway Parks, Recreation & Tourism

Conway, South Carolina

Conway Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Staff
J. Addison Jarrell
Director of Parks, Recreation, and Tourism 
ajarrell@cityofconway.com
843.488.1950

 
David Williams
Assistant Director of Recreation 
dwilliams@cityofconway.com
843.488.7688

Karen Johnson
Administrative Assistant
kjohnson@cityofconway.com
843.488.7689

June Wood
Aquatics Coordinator 
jwood@cityofconway.com
843.488.7686

Susan Becton
Athletics Coordinator
sbecton@cityofconway.com
843.488.7687

Tiffany Evans
Membership Coordinator
tevans@cityofconway.com
843.488.7682

 
Monika Blackmon
Fitness Coordinator
mblackmon@cityofconway.com
843.488.7685

Kara Gainey
Programs Coordinator
kgainey@cityofconway.com

Russell Dozier
Recreation Assistant
rdozier@cityofconway.com
843.488.7679

 
Xavier Sherman
Recreation Assistant
xsherman@cityofconway.com
843.488.7679